2010 Recognition Awards and Annual Meeting – San Diego

NOGLSTP Celebrated its 2010 Recognition Award recipients during a reception at the AAAS Annual Meeting in San Diego. The reception was sponsored by Raytheon, and honored

  • Jesse Michael Bering PhD, 2010 NOGLSTP Scientist of the Year
  • Jay Keisling PhD, 2010 NOGLSTP Engineer of the Year
  • Donna Riley PhD, 2010 NOGLSTP Educator of the Year

More about the NOGLSTP Recognition Awards

More from our photoalbum: